PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION THURSDAY 4 JULY 2024

Wythenshawe and Sale East Constituency STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Wythenshawe and Sale East Constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm
- 2. The names, places of residence and descriptions of the candidates who have been and stand nominated for election (and those of any other persons who have been nominated, with the reasons why they no longer stand nominated), together with the names of the persons who have subscribed their nomination paper(s) are as follows:

Surname	Other Names	Home Address or Constituency/ Relevant Area/ Country of residence*	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer stands nominated
BEAMENT	Sarah Louise	(address in the London Borough of Ealing)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bancks Mark I Halliday Christopher J Morten John A Hopps David P Webster Joyce E Bancks Helen M Hamand Cynthia B Hamand Dennis A Smith Keith Smith Lynn P			
EARP	Melanie Jane	(address in the Wythenshawe and Sale East Constituency)	Green Party	Nunney Robert J Buczkowska Grazyna B Beswick Bernard V Newall Jane Newall Arthur Haigh Paula Haigh Philip J Haigh Rebecca Mcdowell Melody C Loughhead Mark T			
FOUSERT	Julie	(address in the Crewe and Nantwich Constituency)	Reform UK	Titterington William S Veitch Tracey J Barnett Leslie Lawrenson Steven A Waudby Laura J Waudby Alan Waudby Betty Lines Peter A Lines Barbara A Wilde John A			
KANE	Mike	22 Beech Avenue, Northenden, Manchester M22 4JE	Labour Party	Glenton Keleigh Marsh David G Lynch Samantha T A Rawlins Tracey Ghazi Zubair Hardman Jonathan Fletcher Richard W A Caulfield Richard J McShane James M J Beattie Roger D			
LEPORI	Simon Edward	(address in the district of Trafford)	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Kramer Joe S Senior Howard D Carter Joseph A Ross Martin R Kirk Czarina Brennan Ronan D Brennan Darcy Woodford Claire Woodford George Bannerman Patricia A			

Dated

SALT	Hilary	(address in the Wythenshawe and Sale East Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Lockett Isaac W Benstead Derek P Harrison Colette E Gaskell Ian P Webb Andrew Stone Reginald J Cyples Barrylee R Bayliss Richard J C Eccles Marcus Eccles Gabrielle		

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

^{*}If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country, if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.