PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION THURSDAY 4 JULY 2024

Manchester Withington Constituency

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Manchester Withington Constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm
- 2. The names, places of residence and descriptions of the candidates who have been and stand nominated for election (and those of any other persons who have been nominated, with the reasons why they no longer stand nominated), together with the names of the persons who have subscribed their nomination paper(s) are as follows:

Surname	Other Names	Home Address or Constituency/ Relevant Area/ Country of residence*	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer, Seconder, and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer stands nominated
ANDREW	Wendy	(address in the Manchester Withington Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Leather Gordon C Leather Vivien Patterson Nicola J Tian Tina M Vickers John E Maclean Mark P Maclean Laura A Dooley Linda Watson Alistair E Watson Margaret B			
EASTERBY- SMITH	Sam	(address in the Manchester Withington Constituency)	The Green Party	Knox Christina Durrant Peter Mcconville Timothy Rhead Ian M Kershaw Christopher J Mckie Mark A Habibi Pariya Macdonald Joanna M Y Macdonald Michael D Wredenfors Ella M H			
GARCIA DE BUSTOS	Sarah Louise	258 Parrs Wood Road, Manchester M20 6FD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ounah Bassel Garcia de Bustos Jorge Golden Rita G M Linton Dominic Walker Lynsey Gregory Gabriella Fleming Harold Crompton Andrew P Shields Davina J Aggarwal Vimal			
GREENWOOD	Lizzie	(address in the Manchester Central Contituency)	Workers Party	Sadiq Muhammed I Majeed-Sadiq Aisha Taylor Ethan Boardman Catherine Hamid Surriya Hamid Naila Ashraf Sameera Ashraf Mohammad Sohail Sadia Ali Awais			
KILPATRICK	Richard	1, 50 Barlow Moor Road, Manchester M20 2TR	Liberal Democrats	O`Donoghue Martha B Bate Sebastian G Paton James A Stewart Suzanne Stewart Euan T Sams Elaine Hartley Fraser W Williams Michelle Hartley Richard A Hemingway Alexander M			
SMITH	Jeff	(address in the Manchester Withington Constituency)	Labour Party	Crump Roland J Shilton Godwin Amanda J Midgley Joanna R Rawson David Kirwin Mcginley Tina White Gavin Benham Mathew H Gartside Angela Playford Stephen			

				Hilal Deborah L		
WILLIAMS	Kaine Keith	(address in the South Derbyshire Constituency)	Reform UK	Nash George T Ronson David Chadwick Alan E Chadwick Kathleen Ruscoe John T Ruscoe Glenys J Henthorne Clive R Butler Ruth Butler David W Mason Ian		

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Joanne Roney CBE
Acting Returning Officer

^{*}If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country, if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.